Calendar of Events

Subscribe to Calendar of Events feed
Lists All Events for the Woodruff School Calendar.
Updated: 1 hour 39 min ago

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Joseph Harms

When:
Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Peter Exline

When:
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Desiree Prince

When:
Monday, April 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Caleigh Samuels

When:
Monday, April 23, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-39

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Thomas Winter

When:
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Serdar Charyyev

When:
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 12:30 PM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Wesley Gillis

When:
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 8:30 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Elton Chen

When:
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Maxwell Hill

When:
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Jose Sanchez Rodriguez

When:
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 1/1/19
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Zachary Carter

When:
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room B-47

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Krista Burton

When:
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Joseph Harms

When:
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 1:30 PM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-28

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Joseph Burns

When:
Monday, November 6, 2017 at 1:15 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Bailey Zhao

When:
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Abdalla Abou Jaoude

When:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Evan Redd

When:
Friday, August 18, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Luke Maloney

When:
Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 3:30 PM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Christopher Chapman

When:
Friday, June 23, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Lloyd Huang

When:
Friday, June 9, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Pages